Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

IMG_0385

With all the release and dredging up of old energies to be healed, there is a lot of muck flying about. Some of these memories are popping up in the oddest times and places and some of them are memories I don’t really want to revisit. Some of them were so traumatic that I haven’t been able to recall them…I thought they had been deleted or just not recorded. Not so. They are very much stored in my brain and now they are resurfacing for the first time since the event took place.

Add to this the uncertainty of all the new energetic construction that’s been taking place in the Higher Realms. The construction finished, the clean-up is complete, and now it’s time to integrate it into this dimension with our energy fields.

When things of this magnitude happen, it’s natural that fear and tears will arise. And while I know this in my mind, my emotions are having a little bit harder of a time staying centered and balanced. The memories are so intense and overwhelming that it’s hard to not engage with them. The energetic downloads are so fast and powerful at times that it’s all I can do to keep breathing.

So, the first thing I want to do is shut down…turn off all my feelings and avoid interacting with people. From a psychological perspective, this isn’t necessarily a bad idea. Taking a break and conserving one’s energy is a basic survival instinct and one that has served humanity well for many many years. But there is a side-effect. And that is that I’m hopping all over time-wise.

I find myself reminiscing about the past like it’s some glorious time in history…and we all know that can’t possibly be true. Then I find myself obsessing about the future…worried that some potential outcome might not be so great and that the past might repeat itself (obviously not everything in the past was glorious). I start swinging back and forth so strongly between the past and the future that I get dizzy and frenetic and freak out…taking quite a bit of time to realize that I’m skipping the now…the present…the one place in linear time that I can actually do something about it all.

But, if I come to the present, then I have to confront all the emotions that are coming up, and it is really threatening…and ominous…and intimidating…and I just don’t have the energy to deal with it all and figure it all out.

So don’t.

What?

Don’t try to deal with it or figure it all out.

Isn’t that what I’m supposed to do? Isn’t that what “the work” is all about…facing my fears and dealing with all the buried crap?

Yup. And it’s done. You’ve dealt with it.

I have??! When?!

More like where…in a higher dimension, where it’s easier and less traumatic for you. 

Really? I can do that?

Yup. It’s actually the preferred method of healing and shifting, doing the work in a higher dimension. This dimension is just a reflection after all…a holographic existence. Change the original, and the projection will change as well. It doesn’t work so well the other way.

So then, what do I do?

Nothing. Allow. Surrender. Release.

I’m scared I’ll drown in it all…that it’s too much…that I’ll lose my way because I have no idea where I’m supposed to go. See! I’m freaking out again.

Let go. I’m guiding you and supporting you. You won’t drown. The more you allow and surrender, the more buoyant you’ll become. I’m right here with you every single second. Now breathe.

Breathe?

Yes. Deeply…and slowly. Pay attention to all the sensations in and around your body. Good! Now you’re coming back into your body. Did you realize you had left it?

No.

Now reconnect with your Divine Line and your heart center. Did you realize you shut it all down?

No. I feel like I’m rebooting.

You are! You’re reconnecting with yourself and your Source. Now just observe. Stay in this moment. You came here to this planet for this specific time…to experience this magnificent transformation. Did you know there’s a waiting list for souls to be on the planet right now?

No. Really? They want to experience this chaos?

Yes, exactly! For the chaos is as a result of something new being built, and souls want to be a part of it. YOU wanted to be a part of it. This is why you’re here now. So don’t miss a moment of it by putting your attention in the past or in the future. Stay present. Experience every breath with attention and awareness, for this is why you are here. And, if this is why you are here, you can be sure that all of the Universe is conspiring to support you through it…preparing synchronicities and miracles on your behalf. Stay present. Be watchful. Stay connected with yourself…and with us. You are not alone.

And so it is.

~Gysela

 

