Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

bespoke2

Eight Emperors

I love the song “I Left My Heart In San Francisco,” because I can completely relate to the sentiment of the title. Wherever I’ve lived, I’ve left a part of me behind when I moved away. Each place has its magic…its charm…its sorrows…its memories. Each place has given me something by offering a space in which I could learn, play, grow, and experience life. So, when I moved away, I felt as though I was losing connection with those experiences and wisdom because I thought they were limited to that space.

Some separations were extremely painful…particularly leaving my childhood home in East Africa. My first three years of college were so disjointed and disconnected, that the only way I could describe it to anyone was this: Somewhere over the Atlantic, I lost myself…and I have no idea how to find me again. I desperately wanted to go back…to revisit all my places and find myself again. All I could do was dream of the day when I would be able to return to reconnect with those pieces of me I had left behind.

This last summer, I had the opportunity to visit the place to which my family moved upon our return to the United States. Over the years, since moving away, I had visited the area for a few days, but I hadn’t spent time in the spaces where I lived and moved on a daily basis. As I drove up the valley in the golden mystical hour before sunset, memories flooded back to me. Every corner of the road had a forgotten memory, a joke, a face of a forgotten schoolmate. By the time I arrived at my friends’ home, I was simultaneously ecstatic to be “home” and trembling from the shock of all the memories I had forgotten.

Over the next two weeks, I revisited all my places, walked my patterns, visited friends, and faced my memories. It didn’t take very long for me to realize that my memories weren’t as accurate as I had thought them to be. In talking with friends, I realized that so many stories that I had carried and nurtured in my heart were not the same stories my friends carried. My entire perception of me and my place in the world shifted…forcing me to really examine how I wanted to continue to think of myself in terms of that time in my life. By the time I left, I felt that I had retrieved all my pieces, and that I would slowly reintegrate myself…but in a new configuration…with a shifted perspective, new insight, and greater wisdom.

As spaces are cleaned within and without yourself during this Mercury Retrograde, there is an opportunity for you to experience this same process…the reconnecting to and integrating all those missing pieces of you that you have left behind…in places, with people, in relationships, in jobs, with religions, with institutions. And, because this is a time for cleaning, clearing, and reorganization, these pieces will come back to you in a new configuration…with new insights, and surprising wisdom.

We invite you to take a few deep breaths into your belly. We invite you to gather all of your energy and awareness out of the future, and out of the past into this present breath of now. We call forth the Ascended Masters, your guides, you from the future as an Ascended Master to gather now in this safe and sacred space around you. We invite your Higher Self, your body deva’s Higher Self to actively connect and engage with your own healing source, your own spiritual power, to connect with all aspects of your being. We call forth the appropriate sacred geometric healing holograms and mandalas that have the capacity to support you from a place of clarity, discernment, balance, empowerment, non-reactivity, personal responsibility, inner trust, inner control, self-love, the consciousness of abundance, protection, gentleness, grace, and integrity. We invite your body deva and your team to do the same.

We invite you, at the level of your Higher Self, to work with the energetic fields, the guides, and Gaia to energetically locate all pieces and memories of you that you have left with others, with relationships, with children, with parents, with institutions, with places, with religions, with events, in all dimensions and all lifetimes. We invite you at the level of your Higher Self to gently lift all those pieces up and off all people, places, events, and institutions in all lifetimes and all dimensions, bringing them back to your Divine Line at the level of your Higher Self…cleansed, cleaned and recalibrated for this present breath of now. We invite your body deva and your team to do the same.

We invite you, at the level of your Higher Self, to work with the energetic fields, the guides, and Gaia to energetically locate all pieces and memories that you are carrying for another. We invite you at the level of your Higher Self to gently lift them up and off of you, in all dimensions and all lifetimes, sending them back to their right and perfect place, where they have the capacity to be received, along with all relevant and appropriate information. We invite your body deva and your team to do the same.

We invite you, at the level of your Higher Self, to work with the energetic fields, the guides, and Gaia to bring in the appropriate templates, maps, and thought-forms for integrating these pieces. We invite these templates, maps, and thought-forms to be infused with your greatest potential, your greatest happiness, and your life’s purpose, inviting the returned and remaining pieces to reconfigure and align to these highest intentions. We invite you body deva and your team to do the same.

We ask that all reference points, all energy grids, personality grids, all ways of perceiving and being perceived in the world are updated. We ask that you are wrapped in sheets of rainbow light, gently sealing these vibrations in to whatever degree is appropriate to your spiritual evolutionary state. We are in deep gratitude to the angelic realm for serving and assisting in every breath and in every way. We are in deep gratitude to you for all that you do in all realms and all dimensions, seen and unseen, and for the courage you carry in your heart…for as you shift, heal, and evolve, you shift the Universe.

And so it is.

~Gysela

