Tags

, , , , , , , ,

spy-Secret Decoder

I love mysteries, solving puzzles, analyzing data, figuring stuff out. Adventure stories or movies that include clever intrigues are my absolute favorites. This love has been helpful, actually, in my awakening process. My guides have helped me tell a story around my gifts that have made my daily life a bit less lonely when surrounded by unawakened people or people completely uninterested in spiritual growth or adventure. My guides have helped me see that I am on a mission…undercover…that I talk in code and leave hints for people when prompted…that I have a Secret Service backup in the higher realms who are always available through my ear “headsets,” and that I have full support for my mission…I just need to ask for backup.

My life takes on quite a different meaning when I live it from this place…it becomes much more adventurous, miraculous, entertaining, and most of all…fun! I can now sometimes see that other people are simply playing a role and are doing a really good job in it…Oscar worthy some of them. In this perception, I can laugh and applaud rather than get irritated or angry, and I much prefer the former to the latter. 

So, when I asked my guides what was ready to be shared for tomorrow, they showed me a device. This device acts like a transformer and a decoder. It’s like a transformer in that it steps down the frequencies from the higher realms so that this dimension can receive them without blowing up the electrical systems, and it’s like a decoder in that it helps us understand what we’re seeing/experiencing in a more complete way…a deeper way…not just surface stuff or illusionary stuff. It allows us to understand the purpose behind a situation or relationship or experience so that we can respond from a place of grace, acceptance, joy, and ease…rather than react with emotional drama and victimness. By downloading and installing this in your energetic fields, you will increase your ability to see this way all the time…not just in meditation, or after many painful experiences.

We invite you, at the level of your Higher Self, to work with the energetic fields, the guides, and the engineers to locate all the software that is appropriate for you in this moment of now. We invite your body deva and team to do the same. We invite you, at the level of your Higher Self, to install this program and reflect it down to your energetic fields in this moment of now. We invite your body deva and your team to do the same.

We invite you, at the level of your Higher Self, to work with the energetic fields, the guides, the trainers, and the engineers to locate all lines of thought, stories, histories, projections, dreams, and visions of the past, present, and future in all dimensions, lifetimes, and incarnations, and bring them into this present breath of now. We invite you to connect them to the device and upgrade the software in these patterns, translating them into spiritual stories of understanding, connection, clarity, love, and tolerance. We invite your body deva and team to do the same.

We invite you, at the level of your Higher Self, to work with the energetic fields, the guides, the trainers, and the engineers to recalculate all the projections into the future based on the translated upgrade. We invite you, at the level of your Higher Self, to reflect that potential down to you in this dimension in this breath of now. We invite you to then reflect the reflection from the energetic fields to your outer world…on your relationships, your money, your job, your car, your home, your dreams, your hopes, your potentials, your daily flow of life. We invite your body deva and your team to do the same.

We invite you, at the level of your Higher Self, to work with the energetic fields, the guides, the trainers, the engineers, Gaia and your body deva’s Higher Self to update all  sensory portals…seeing, hearing, understanding, feeling, knowing, tasting, smelling…with this same software, allowing our senses to take on multidimensional aspects in a clear and delightful way.

We ask for a gentle integration, filled with wonder, joy, adventure, understanding, clarity, patience, tolerance, and compassion. We ask to be wrapped in sheets of rainbow light, gently sealing in these vibrations to whatever level is appropriate to your spiritual evolutionary state. We are in deep gratitude to the angelic beings of love and light for assisting us in this transformation and upgrade. We are open to receiving deep gratitude from the angelic realms to us for the courage we hold in our hearts, for as we shift, transform, and upgrade, humanity shifts with us.

And so it is.

~Gysela

 

