Tags

, , , , , , , ,

lebanese-cedar630

Tonight, I’m grateful for an early morning chat with a dear friend. I’m grateful for the encouragement she offered and the helpful information and resources she gave to me. I’m grateful that I have company in the “not-sure-what-to-do-next” phase. I’m also grateful for the trust that is present in the uncertainty…that everything is moving exactly as it should and that life really is wonderful.

I’m grateful for taking a car load of donations to the donation center, and the sense of relief and freedom that came with it. I’m grateful that my abundance can help someone else in need. I’m grateful for the fabulous people at the pet shop who know my kitty almost as well as I do, and always have exactly what I need. I’m grateful for the assistance in carrying my load out to my car.

I’m grateful for the package of organizational supplies that was at my door when I returned home. I’m grateful for the fun in opening the package and getting everything put together and ready to use. I’m grateful for having a plan for the rest of this week, and that it’s do-able. I’m grateful that so much stuff that I’ve wanted to do is getting done. I’m grateful for the help that synchronistically appears just when I need it.

I’m grateful for a beautifully warm and sunny day, and for a drive along the ocean. I’m grateful for the smell of pine, eucalyptus, and cedar after the rain. I’m grateful for my garden that keeps blooming and flourishing. I’m grateful for the incredible sunset and the breathtaking color of the ocean after the sun set. I’m grateful for eyes to be able to appreciate such beauties.

I’m grateful for hugs.
I’m grateful for support.
I’m grateful for passion.
I’m grateful for opportunities.
I’m grateful for freedom.
I’m grateful for safety.
I’m grateful for love.

